Unauthorized Photo Taking.

TyThis is Tiberius. Always on guard with his nose stuck in someone else’s business. I feel bad for the kids who wait for the school bus every morning right across from the front pasture. I wonder if they get a complex.

I was in the bank one day and talking with the bank teller that my husband recognized as the lady who lived across the street from us. We got talking about the wet weather, and I mentioned how my white horse likes to roll in the mud. She said, “Yes, well across the street from us is a white horse that does that, we refer to him as the “Supervisor” because he’s always aciting like he’s on guard duty.” I smiled and said, I live across the street from you. Clearly she didn’t recognize us, I thought it was pretty funny.

Leave a Reply

