Day 2 – 365grateful

I would like to start off today by saying that in no way is this project an “order if importance” kind of thing. If I get too wrapped up in worrying about being judged for what I find myself grateful for on any given day – it’s not going to be honest or authentic. Two of many things I value very highly. So if I’m grateful for a grape slushy or a good shampoo before say…penicillin you get why.

People Who Make Me Laugh
Thank you friends for making me laugh and having fun being yourself without caring what you look like. I love people who are “all in”. Maybe I can be more like you guys when I grow up.

20130221-120457.jpg

20130221-120504.jpg

Leave a Reply

